Mr. Mover |6767 Huntley RdColumbusOH43229 | (614) 985-6683
Mr. Mover
6767 Huntley Rd
ColumbusOH 43229
 (614) 985-6683
5
Customer Reviews
4.60
Powered by: Renown Review Marketing

Reviews Of Mr. Mover

4.60 5 Reviews
Mary M.
Mary M.
Mar 10, 2016

My college age daughters have moved too many times! I wasn't going to deal with it this time & made a wise decision to go with American movers! They made it easy, took care of everything & even moved things for us that weren't part of the original move. I would recommend this company to everyone & I'll be sure to use them again if ever I need to. Thank you for a hassel free move!!

oscarmover
oscarmover
Mar 10, 2016

Customer’s comments<br>Your employees were absolutely WONDERFUL, I could not ask for better people in the world to help me with my move. I will recommend our company to friends and family members. <br>Sincerely,<br>Holly H 11/28/2008<br>I am very appreciative of the work your movers did. They were very helpful and efficient, I have never experienced something like it, they did a wonderful job. I will use you again in the future, and feel free to use my name as a reference for future customers”.<br>Penelope M 2/18/2009<br>I wanted to express my satisfaction with your company and specifically with the two gentlemen that were my movers.<br> Jim and Mike were very professional, efficient, careful and all around wonderful guys. They did an exceptional job moving my furniture and belongings (even my piano). I was very impressed with these two gentlemen (and they were very much gentlemen). They definitely took the stress out of moving.<br>Donna J 7/14/2009<br>I JUST WANTED TO TELL YOU THAT OUR MOVE WENT EXCELLENTLY DUE TO THE TWO PROFESSIONAL MOVERS YOU SENT TO ME. THEY WERE THE UTMOST PROFESSIONALS AND GENTLEMEN THAT ANYONE COULD EVER EVEN DREAM OF. HAVING THESE TWO GENTLEMEN OUT IN THE FIELD REPRESENTING YOUR COMPANY CREATES AN IMAGE THAT YOUR COMPANY IS THE OF THE VERY BEST IN THE INDUSTRY.<br>THANK YOU, AND YOUR TWO WORKERS, FOR MAKING THIS A VERY EASY TRANSITION FOR MY FAMILY AND MYSELF AS YOU HAVE DONE.<br>Carol F 7/9/2009<br>I just wanted to let you know that our move today went very well, and the two men who moved us were AWESOME! Mike and Bill were our movers, and they were very professional and were able to move everything so quickly. They also were very careful with our furniture and new carpet and even made great suggestions on arranging our bedroom furniture to make it fit better! We are so glad we used your company and have already recommended you to some of our friends.<br><br>Thank you!<br>Vince and Lori M 10/31/2009<br>Just a note to let you know how pleased we were with the two gentlemen who made the move for us to Huntersville. Everything was as promised, they were extremely professional, and took extreme measures to insure that our belongings were kept in good order. The time it took to load, go to Huntersville, and unload was amazing. We could not have been more pleased with selecting you as our moving company.<br>Don and Coletta M 12/15/2009<br>

Mary M.
Mary M.
Nov 16, 2014

My college age daughters have moved too many times! I wasn't going to deal with it this time & made a wise decision to go with American movers! They made it easy, took care of everything & even moved things for us that weren't part of the original move. I would recommend this company to everyone & I'll be sure to use them again if ever I need to. Thank you for a hassel free move!!

MARGARET ALEXIS
MARGARET ALEXIS DUBLIN, OH
Mar 27, 2012

I used Mr. Mover for a major move out on June 29th of 2006 and moved in on 9th July. They moved us and stored our stuffs for nine days on two trucks until our house was ready. They have done a very good job. We are recommending our son and daughter in law to use them for their upcoming moving needs. They did a really good job. They moved our other son in October of 2011 and they did a good job. Their price was very competitive. One thing good was that they provided boxes that you can borrow or rent. They charge you a fee for that upfront. If they get their boxes back, they reimburse the fee and that was very attractive. You don’t have to go and buy a bunch of boxes. They arrived on time. They did a nice job in putting the things on the truck. Nothing was scratched up while putting the things in the apartment. They took good care of the things. It’s a high quality company. They deliver good service for what they charge. They treat your furniture like it was their own. It was a good experience. I would use them in the future.

oscarmover
oscarmover
Mar 22, 2010

Customer’s commentsYour employees were absolutely WONDERFUL, I could not ask for better people in the world to help me with my move. I will recommend our company to friends and family members. Sincerely,Holly H 11/28/2008I am very appreciative of the work your movers did. They were very helpful and efficient, I have never experienced something like it, they did a wonderful job. I will use you again in the future, and feel free to use my name as a reference for future customers”.Penelope M 2/18/2009I wanted to express my satisfaction with your company and specifically with the two gentlemen that were my movers. Jim and Mike were very professional, efficient, careful and all around wonderful guys. They did an exceptional job moving my furniture and belongings (even my piano). I was very impressed with these two gentlemen (and they were very much gentlemen). They definitely took the stress out of moving.Donna J 7/14/2009I JUST WANTED TO TELL YOU THAT OUR MOVE WENT EXCELLENTLY DUE TO THE TWO PROFESSIONAL MOVERS YOU SENT TO ME. THEY WERE THE UTMOST PROFESSIONALS AND GENTLEMEN THAT ANYONE COULD EVER EVEN DREAM OF. HAVING THESE TWO GENTLEMEN OUT IN THE FIELD REPRESENTING YOUR COMPANY CREATES AN IMAGE THAT YOUR COMPANY IS THE OF THE VERY BEST IN THE INDUSTRY.THANK YOU, AND YOUR TWO WORKERS, FOR MAKING THIS A VERY EASY TRANSITION FOR MY FAMILY AND MYSELF AS YOU HAVE DONE.Carol F 7/9/2009I just wanted to let you know that our move today went very well, and the two men who moved us were AWESOME! Mike and Bill were our movers, and they were very professional and were able to move everything so quickly. They also were very careful with our furniture and new carpet and even made great suggestions on arranging our bedroom furniture to make it fit better! We are so glad we used your company and have already recommended you to some of our friends.Thank you!Vince and Lori M 10/31/2009Just a note to let you know how pleased we were with the two gentlemen who made the move for us to Huntersville. Everything was as promised, they were extremely professional, and took extreme measures to insure that our belongings were kept in good order. The time it took to load, go to Huntersville, and unload was amazing. We could not have been more pleased with selecting you as our moving company.Don and Coletta M 12/15/2009

Powered by renownlogo
We appreciate your feedback
(required)
(required)
(click to rate) (required)
Powered by renownlogo
Customer Reviews